Guild Wars Cosplay: Otakon 2011

4 Aug

So, I debuted my Silver Eagle Armor from GWs at Otakon 2011.

Super uncomfortable but still awesome looking. Saw a Gwen and an Eve. ^^

I wish I had better photos =/But my searching online for Otakon 2011 cosplays hasn’t been forthcoming on my own costume.

I found both my friends ><

Guild Wars Cosplay Silver Eagle Armor

 

3 Responses to “Guild Wars Cosplay: Otakon 2011”

  1. Brian Jeffrey August 4, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

    Hey…great looking armor….nice work. If it was uncomfortable, you might want to consider checking out FOSSHAPE …lighter weight , breathable and maybe a little more flexible. It just take a litlle more paractive to get to know the product
    Thanks for sharing.
    Thermoman

    • Ayden August 4, 2011 at 7:50 pm #

      Haha. Thanks. I’m definitely interested in making more armor and working with new material. It wasn’t necessarily that it was uncomfortable because it was heavy ect. it’s more like…the spikes were driving into my skin and stuff wouldn’t stay were I’d want it to ><

      Anyways, thanks for commenting!

  2. Randomessa August 6, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    That looks great! All that hard work really paid off :).

Leave a Reply

